3 Bedroom Pool Villa Close to Palm Hills

฿ 6,490,000
Hua Hin, ,

Description

This detached pool villa within a tranquil community close to Palm Hills Golf Course. The main road is easily accessible from the villa and there are numerous of restaurants and other amenities in the area.

Property details:

  • Plot size 504 sqm.
  • Living area 217 sqm.
  • The property is comprises of 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms
  • Separated fully equipped Western style kitchen with adjacent dining area
  • Garden beautifully planted with comfortable sala
  • Private 10x4m. saltwater pool plus overflow & Jacuzzi
  • Fully furnished in contemporary style
  • Parking available for 1 car.

Please contact us for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Address: Hua Hin
Zip: 76120
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22905
Price: ฿ 6,490,000
Property Size: 217 m2
Property Lot Size: 504 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: LRE058V
Year Built: 2006
Floors No: 2
Property Features
Stand Alone Property
Landscaped Gardens
Covered Terrace
Covered Parking
Private Pool
Pool and Garden View
Fully Furnished
Fitted Kitchen
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Arlex Mountain Cha Am: 3 Bedroom Villa

Arlex Mountain ,
฿ 5,400,000
Villa for sale in Cha-am just 10 minutes drive to the beach and 5 minutes drive to th ...
3
3
160 m2
660 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa: Luxury 3 Bedroom Pool Villa

Baan Tavisa ,
฿ 10,972,000
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
303 m2
600 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

Baan Tavisa – New Development: 3 Bed P...

Bann Tavisa ,
฿ 10,454,500
Introducing Baan Tavisa, a new luxury modern fully licensed villa project in Hin Lek Fai a ...
3
3.5
285 m2
600 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57