16 Rai of Land near Pineapple Valley Golf Club

฿ 48,000,000
Hua Hin,

Description

Great land with 350 meters of road frontage and beautiful eleavted countryside views facing to the West. The land gently slopes from top to bottom at a nice 15% angle. Very close to Pineapple Valley Golf Club.

Location: 10 minutes drive Southwest of Hua Hin Centre

Address: Hua Hin
Area:
Zip: 77110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23908
Price: ฿ 48,000,000
Property Lot Size: 25,600 m2
Custom ID: LRE082L
Listing Type
Resale Listing
Ownership
Freehold
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Newest Property

For Sale

Ocas Condo: Luxury 2 Bed Condo on the Beach

Ocas Condo ,
฿ 14,500,000
This high-quality luxury condo is located in Ocas on the north side of Hua Hin, close to t ...
2
2
123 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo ,
฿ 10,347,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
2
127 m2
Call
Email
For Sale

My Style: 2 Bedroom Condo

My Style Condo Hua Hin,
฿ 4,250,000
Introducing My Style Condo Hua Hin, location in Soi 102 just 5 mins drive to Bluport shopp ...
2
1
51 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

57